Eaton Bank Academy

Year 7 Sports Captains


Congratulations to the students who have been selected by the PE department to be our Year 7 Sports Captains!

Billy Oliver

Bobby Barnes

Lily Clowes

Sophie Jones

Seb Quinn

Oliver Twardoski

Ella Clack

Maddie Goodwin

Joshua Tilstone

Oliver Renshaw

Holly Moore

Isobel Plumb

Harry Lowe

Bobby Wright

Amber Davenport

Leah Mawby