School News

Congratulations to the following students who have been recognised by the Science and Maths Faculty for their Outstanding Attitude to Learning in Science, Maths and Computing and Creative Media.

Year 7Liam TarrantIsabelle Arstall
Year 8Oliver SmallmanMegan Jones
Year 9Bodhi WaterhouseGrace Munro
Year 10Jensen KingslandAbigail Priest
Year 11Arran WilkieAlice Maddocks
Year 12Nathan FearnsHelena Todd
Georgia Tellwright
Year 13Daniel GoffOlivia Hilditch
Year 7Harrison WatsonErin Hopper
Year 8Joseph Pennington-RidgeIsabelle Cadman
Year 9Jacob CrichtonEvie Foulds
Year 10Finn GruberKaylee Eddy
Year 11Ellis StathamRuth Teagle
Year 12Pieter SwartClaudia Weatherby
Year 13Sam MorreyAbbie Bowden
Year 7Ted KeenSophie Brown
Year 8Zachary KittonApple Fadairo Legge
Year 9Diezel WrightFreya Bailey
Year 10James HallGemma Morrey
Year 11Jake McCaddonKirara Vu
Year 12Pieter SwartClaudia Weatherby
Year 13Aidan MurrayLily Ashworth
Computing and Creative Media