Eaton Bank Academy

Outstanding Attitude to Learning – Maths and Computing


Well done to the following students who have been recognised by the Maths and Computing Faculty for their Outstanding Attitude to Learning


Y7 – William Stoddard, Emma Lambourne

Y8 – Josh Evett, Kirsty Lyne

Y9 – Sam Morrey , Laura Mills

Y10 – Kailumb Harding , Katie Baker

Y11 – Alex Claridge, Finlay Ward Stevens

Y12  – Jamie Goff , Lucy Robinson

Y13  – Alastair Kennington, Katherine Furness



Year 07 – Holly Hendry, Lucas Jones

Year 08 – Kelsie Benson, Pieter Swart

Year 09 – Olivia Wain, Connor Heeran

Year 10 – Tristen Nunes, Hannah Walker

Year 11 – Tim Vos,  Emily Forwell

Year 13 – Harriet Crossle, Alfie Joyce


Share this