Eaton Bank Academy

Outstanding Attitude to Learning – Science Faculty


Congratulations  to the following students who have been recognised by the Science faculty for their Outstanding Attitude to Learning:

Year 13 – Laura Hunt and Ben Gosling
Year 12 – Dom Axford and Hannah Brown
Year 11 – Chloe Morgan and Jamie Goff
Year 10  – Georgia Valentine and Tim Vos
Year 9  – Jess Andow and Sam Cartlidge
Year 8  – Jessica Johnson and Daniel Goff
Year 7 – Josh Evett and Ellie Bradley Boffey

Please click on the gallery of images below to view the student photographs.

Throughout the school year each faculty will have the opportunity to nominate two students from each year group who demonstrate an Outstanding Attitude to Learning. In deciding who should receive this special commendation, teachers consider the extent to which students have shown they are;

  • determined to improve their learning and actively seek advice
  • keen to take on new challenges
  • keep trying different ways of working when things are difficult

Click here to read more about the student rewards at Eaton Bank Academy