Eaton Bank Academy

Outstanding Attitude to Learning – Maths Faculty


Congratulations  to the following students who have been recognised by the Maths Faculty for their Outstanding Attitude to Learning.

Year 13
Seb Nixon and Ella Bowley
Year 12
Jacob Arnold and Tegan Bevan
Year 11
Lewis Cole and  Ellie Cliffe
Year 10
Alex Claridge  and  Abbie Higginson
Year 9
Nathan Burton and  Hannah Pemberton
Year 8
Tom Gilman and  Lily Worrall
Year 7
Harry Gittins  and Hannah Barratt

Maths A2L