Eaton Bank Academy

Cheshire School Award Winners


Our podcast team are Cheshire School Award winners! Huge congratulations to Eady-Beau Williams, Evie Wilson, Kamrann Burgess, Georgia Eastwood, Molly-Mae Hodson, Hollie Hendry and Connall Emery who won the ‘Communication Award’ for their podcasts.

The team were represented by Miss Shaw, Evie, Molly-Mae and Hollie at the Awards lunch hosted at the Queen Hotel in Chester. Miss Shaw and the team were absolutely delighted with their prize and were presented with their trophy by event compere Lucy Meacock.

Well done to the whole team for their fantastic work developing the school podcast – we look forwards to more editions from the award winning team soon!