Eaton Bank Academy

Eaton Bank Academy Holiday Dates

2020/2021 School Year

Holiday dates Break up date
Students Return Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half Term Holiday 2020 Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 23rd October at 3pm
INSET Day (staff only) Monday 2nd November 2020
Students Return Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Christmas Holiday 2020 Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021 Friday 18th December at 12.00pm
Students Return Monday 4th January 2021
February Half Term Holiday 2021 Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 Friday 12th February at 3pm
Students Return Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holiday 2021 Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021 Thursday 1st April at 12.00pm
Students Return Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term 2021 Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 Friday 28th May at 3pm
Students Return Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holiday 2021 Monday 19th July to Friday 31st August 2021 Friday 16th July at 12.00pm

 

2021/ 2022

 

Holiday dates

 

Break up date

Students return Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Holiday 2021 Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 22nd  October 2021
INSET Day (staff only) Monday 1st November 2021
Students Return Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Christmas Holiday 2021 Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 Friday 17th December 2021
Students Return Tuesday 4th January
February Half Term Holiday 2022 Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Students Return Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Holiday 2022 Monday 4th April  to Monday 18th April 2022 Friday 1st April 2022
Students Return Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 2nd May 2022 Friday 29th April 2022
Students Return Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Students Return Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holiday 2022 Wednesday 20th July to Friday 2nd September 2022 Tuesday 19th July 2022
INSET Day (staff only) Monday 5th September 2022

 

Students Return Tuesday 6th September 2022

Documents

Resources