Eaton Bank Academy

New Year 7 Sports Captains


Well done to the students who have been selected by the PE department to be our Year 7 Sports Captains.

Blue House Captains – George Bowyer, Michael Wood, Natalie Barber and Ella Knibbs
Green House Captains – Evie Walker, Rhiannon Griffiths, Hayden Wain and Jacob Crichton
Yellow House Captains – Kayden Cowen, Lloyd Edwards, Imaiya Ritchie and Mia Linney
Red House Captains – Oli Glimmerveen, Owen Stone, Kiara Smith and Mollie Keogh

They were chosen based on the following criteria:

  • Great attitude in PE lessons this year
  • Involvement in extra-curricular.
  • Good level of sporting ability and knowledge.
  • Representing the school for sport.
  • Shown great leadership skills.
  • Has a determination to improve in PE lessons.
  • Organised.
  • Positive role models in the class
  • Excellent communication skills