Eaton Bank Academy

Humanities Faculty Outstanding Attitude to Learning


Well done to the following students who have been recognised by the Humanities Faculty for their Outstanding Attitude to Learning!

Year 7 Kirsty Lyne and Josh Evett
Year 8 Laura Mills and Jonah Vos
Year 9 Jessica Andow and Sam Reynolds
Year 10 Bronwyn Jennings and Olly Jarvis
Year 11 Catherine Bostock and Liam Donegan
Year 12 Maddie Tharp and Dominic Axford
Year 13 Delaney Mackinnon and Arron Abdi-Tehrani


Humanities 3Humanities 4